KONTAKT

Aadress

Kastani väikekoht 10

86602 Paikuse Pärnumaa

Esmaspäevast – Reedeni

07.00 – 18.00

Valverühm 18.00 – 19.00

Telefon

+372 53325006

JUHTKOND

     

Direktor

Ene Mihkelson

5244519

direktor@paikusemesimumm.ee

Õppealajuhataja

 Silja Kaur

 5584442

oppejuht@paikusemesimumm.ee

Majandusjuhataja Eiri Silivälja 55547001

tervis@paikusemesimumm.ee

       

ERISPETSIALISTID

     

Logopeed

Kadri Veidenberg

 

logopeed@paikusemesimumm.ee

Tugiõpetaja

Kritiina Volt

Merilyn Korjus (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

 

tugiope@paikusemesimumm.ee

Liikumisõpetaja

Anne Kaar

 

rytmika@paikusemesimumm.ee

Liikumisõpetaja

Kauri Mitt

 

liikumine@paikusemesimumm.ee

Muusikaõpetajad

Kadi Sepp

Kristi Rulli-Schvede

 

muusika@paikusemesimumm.ee

ABIPERSONAL

     

Peakokk

Angela Soosalu

55598703

peakokk@paikusemesimumm.ee

Assistent

Christel Raist

53325006

sekretar@paikusemesimumm.ee

RÜHMAD    

Karikakar

Õpetaja:

Anu Vill

Õpetaja assistent:

Heli Nurm

55566872

karikakar@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Merike Kuusk

   

Kelluke

Õpetajad:

Liana Suitso

Eve Närep

55529309

kelluke@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Merje Lehiste

   

Kullerkupp

Õpetajad:

Siret Siitan

Janna Riga

55520645

kullerkupp@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Dagmar Seegel

   

Meelespea

Õpetajad:

Anneli Heinmets

Janika Tamm

55565084

meelespea@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Vivian Eggert

   

Nurmenukk

Õpetajad:

Kristi Lihtne

Kristel Merimaa

55512601

nurmenukk@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Pille Meister

   

Päevalill

Õpetaja:

Kairi Randmaa

Õpetaja assistent:

Katrin Niitvähi 

55538610

paevalill@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Heidi Pilv

   

Rukkilill

Õpetajad:

Jaanika Meigo

Monika Tammsalu

55511958

rukkilill@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Ljubov Tsjubik

   

Saialill

Õpetajad:

Tiina Kukk

Liina Kuusk

58001477

saialill@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Ene Soosalu

   

Sinilill

Õpetajad:

Maarja Saare

Triinu Niido

55541956

sinilill@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Liina Priidik

   

Võilill

Õpetajad:

Merle Esken

Õpetaja assistent:

Heli Rebane

58529762

voilill@paikusemesimumm.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Katrin Vanker