KONTAKT

Aadress

Kastani väikekoht 10

86602 Paikuse Pärnumaa

Esmaspäevast – Reedeni

07.00 – 18.00

Valverühm 18.00 – 19.00

Telefon

+372 53325006

JUHTKOND

     

Direktor

Ene Mihkelson

5244519

direktor@paikuselasteaed.ee

Õppealajuhataja

 Silja Kaur

 5584442

oppejuht@paikuselasteaed.ee

Majandusjuhataja Eiri Silivälja 55547001

majandus@paikuselasteaed.ee

       

ERISPETSIALISTID

     

Logopeed

 

 

logopeed@paikuselasteaed.ee

Tugiõpetaja

Kristi Lihtne

Merilyn Korjus (0,25 ametikohta)

 

tugiope@paikuselasteaed.ee

Liikumisõpetaja

Anne Kaar

Kauri Mitt

Kaie Reial 

 

liikumine@paikuselasteaed.ee

Muusikaõpetajad

Kadi Sepp

Kristi Rulli-Schvede

 

muusika@paikuselasteaed.ee

ABIPERSONAL

 

 

 

Assistent

 Christel Raist  53325006  sekretar@paikuselasteaed.ee

Peakokk

Angela Soosalu

55598703

peakokk@paikuselasteaed.ee

Kokk

Alise Põldaru-Tölp

 

kokk@paikuselasteaed.ee

RÜHMAD    

Karikakar

Õpetajad:

Anu Vill

Mariann Timberg

55566872

karikakar@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Merike Kuusk

   

Kelluke

Õpetajad:

Liana Suitso

Eve Närep

55529309

kelluke@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Merje Lehiste

   

Kullerkupp

Õpetajad:

Siret Siitan

Janna Riga

55520645

kullerkupp@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Dagmar Seegel

   

Meelespea

Õpetajad:

Anneli Heinmets

Janika Tamm

55565084

meelespea@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Vivian Eggert

   

Nurmenukk

Õpetaja:

Kristel Merimaa

Õpetaja assistent:

Liina Priidik

55512601

nurmenukk@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Pille Meister

   

Päevalill

Õpetaja:

Triin Varkentin

Õpetaja assistent:

Katrin Niitvähi 

55538610

paevalill@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Heidi Pilv

   

Rukkilill

Õpetajad:

Jaanika Meigo

Monika Tammsalu

55511958

rukkilill@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Ljubov Tsjubik

   

Saialill

Õpetajad:

Tiina Kukk

Liina Kuusk

58001477

saialill@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Helena Pikk

   

Sinilill

Õpetajad:

Maarja Saare

Triinu Niido

55541956

sinilill@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Kristi Guljajev

   

Võilill

Õpetajad:

Merle Esken

Õpetaja assistent:

Heli Rebane

58529762

voilill@paikuselasteaed.ee

 

Õpetaja abi:

Katrin Vanker